• Tooth And Nail

    • ASIN: B001OAW3BY

  • Tooth and Nail: A Novel Approach to the New SAT

    • Color: Red
    • Brand: Mariner Books
    • ASIN: 0156013827

  • Tooth and Nail

    • ASIN: B00563XHD8

  • Tooth and Nail: The Making of a Female Fight Doctor

    “Well-written, compelling, and revealing.”—Ronald Epstein, M.D., author of AttendingA fearless and exhilarating memoir of a surgeon who became one of the first female ringside boxing doctors in New York City, for fans of Judy Melinek, Pauline Chen and Atul GawandeFresh out of medical school, Linda Dahl began her surgical residency in the Bronx as a total fish out of water. Growing up in a Middle Eastern family in the American Midwest, she was a born outsider, and in her new community in New York, she felt even more isolated. Even at work she struggled to fit in: among her fellow specialists, she was one of the only women.One night, at her husband’s urging, Dahl watched a boxing match between Shane Mosley and Oscar De La Hoya. Seeing Mosley survive against the odds gave Dahl hope that she, too, could find her footing. As her fandom grew, boxing became a way to connect with her patients and community. Later, when she was in practice on the Upper East Side, Dahl received a phone call from the New York State Athletic Commission. They were looking for a fight doctor. Dahl accepted.Tooth and Nail chronicles the years Dahl spent as an ear, nose and throat surgeon by day and a ringside physician by night. Intrepid, adrenaline-fueled and loaded with behind-the-scenes takes on famo...

    • ASIN: 133501747X

  • Magic: the Gathering - Tooth and Nail - Mirrodin

    Magic: the Gathering is a collectible card game created by Richard Garfield. In Magic, you play the role of a planeswalker who fights other planeswalkers for glory, knowledge, and conquest. Your deck of cards represents all the weapons in your arsenal. It contains the spells you know and the creatures you can summon to fight for you.Card Name: Tooth and NailCost: 5GGColor: GreenCard Type: SorceryCard Text: Choose one - Search your library for up to two creature cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library; or put up to two creature cards from your hand into play. Entwine 2 (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

    • Color: Green
    • Brand: Magic: the Gathering
    • ASIN: B0062E0H9M
    • UPC: 133589305300

  • With Teeth

    • ASIN: B000VZFYDC

  • Tooth & Nail (The Warder Series Book 2)

    Nineteen-year-old Dylan Shaw is possibly the most beautiful thing Malic Sunden has ever seen. After Malic rescues Dylan from an attack, Dylan makes it very clear that he is more than interested, but Malic won’t even consider sleeping with Dylan because of his age. Malic is sure he’s not good enough for Dylan, who has his whole life ahead of him, and can’t conceive of burdening Dylan with his secrets. But the darkness in Malic’s life won’t be denied, and soon Dylan is drawn into the dangerous paranormal world that is Malic’s reality. Malic fights tooth and nail to push Dylan away, to keep him safe… no matter that Dylan is the key to Malic’s strength and the only hope for his future.

    • ASIN: B004DNWL66

  • Tooth and Nail

    • ASIN: B00GMWIG0Q

  • Tooth & Nail: A Rot & Ruin Story

    What happened to Benny Imura and his friends after they reached Sanctuary—and discovered that it was far from the miracle they had thought it would be? Jonathan Maberry shares a glimpse into a formative moment in an exclusive e-short story that also features Joe Ledger (Patient Zero, Extinction Machine) and Iron Mike Sweeney (The Pine Deep Trilogy).

    • ASIN: B00A6CCE56

  • Magic: the Gathering - Tooth and Nail - Modern Masters

    Magic: the Gathering is a collectible card game created by Richard Garfield. In Magic, you play the role of a planeswalker who fights other planeswalkers for glory, knowledge, and conquest. Your deck of cards represents all the weapons in your arsenal. It contains the spells you know and the creatures you can summon to fight for you.Card Name: Tooth and NailCost: 5GGColor: GreenCard Type: SorceryArtist: Jesper EjsingCard Text: Choose one - Search your library for up to two creature cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library; or put up to two creature cards from your hand onto the battlefield. Entwine 2

    • Color: Green
    • Brand: Magic: the Gathering
    • ASIN: B00D64HX34

  • Tooth & Nail

    • ASIN: B01MG5K9K4

  • Tooth and Nail

    “The Vigilante” was my case. He killed killers. Rapists. Drug-dealing scum. All the ugly crumbs that fell through the cracks of willfully blind justice. I spent five years hunting him until I realized I didn’t really want to catch him. So I walked away—from the case, from my failure, from my big-city life in Detroit to start over with my husband in Merryn, Kansas. My devils came with me. Bodies matching his M.O. were found in a cold storage unit wrapped up in macabre tribute—each victim with some tie to me. He won’t let me go, won’t let me run. There’s part of me that doesn’t want him to. It’s the same part that wonders if his way might be the only way. At least as far as my husband is concerned. I found Jacob’s Altoids tin in our fire pit—it was full of human teeth. Trophies from the women he raped. He’s a special investigator for the KBI, assigned to the task force that’s supposed to be hunting this master predator. He’ll never be caught unless someone takes matters into their own hands. When he’s sleeping soundly, so trusting next to me in the dark, I tell myself I’m a good cop. I’m no Vigilante. But I’ve been wrong before.

    • ASIN: B07885SSXB

  • Tooth and Nail

    Tooth And Nail

    • ASIN: 1545183392

  • Magic: the Gathering - Tooth and Nail - Modern Masters - Foil

    Magic: the Gathering is a collectible card game created by Richard Garfield. In Magic, you play the role of a planeswalker who fights other planeswalkers for glory, knowledge, and conquest. Your deck of cards represents all the weapons in your arsenal. It contains the spells you know and the creatures you can summon to fight for you.Card Name: Tooth and NailCost: 5GGColor: GreenCard Type: SorceryArtist: Jesper EjsingCard Text: Choose one - Search your library for up to two creature cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library; or put up to two creature cards from your hand onto the battlefield. Entwine 2

    • Color: Green
    • Brand: Magic: the Gathering
    • ASIN: B00D64J7TW

  • Tooth & Nail Records Presents The Book of Rock

    13 hard-rockin' Contemporary Christian hits featuring authentic guitar transcriptions in notes and tab, plus a CD with the original recordings. Includes: A Boy Brushed Red * Studying Politics * Top of the World * Paperthin Hymn * Chick Magnet * and more.

    • ASIN: 1423414160
    • UPC: 884088089580

  • The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 11- 14: Children of Hamlin, Jar of Hearts, Tooth & Nail & Fairy Tale, Ember in the Wind, Welcome to Sorrow, and Happy ... (A Grimm Diaries Prequel Boxset Book 3)

    The Grimm Prequels 15-18 are available now here amazon.com/dp/B00F50RS32 The problem of downloading the wrong book that occured on the days from 4/4/2013, 4/5/2013, and 4/6/2013 has been solved, Right now, you can download prequels 11-14. Readers who have downloaded wrong content of the book on the days mentioned above, please contact me on my facebook page, and I will compensate you with a free copy, facebook.com/camjace* If you haven't read the series from the beginning, you can get the first book in the series here amazon.com/dp/B00AA4JIWCWhat if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong?Warning: these Grimm Prequels are like snap shots of a magical land you're about to visit soon. I like to think of them as poisoned apples. Once you taste them, you will never see fairy tales in the same light again.Stories included in this bundle:10.5) Happy Valentine's Slay by Wee Willy WinkieThe real Sandman Grimm sheds a light on what happened in Jawigi, and tells about how some of the teens in Sorrow spend their Valentine's Day.11) Children of Hamlin by the DevilThe Devil tells the story of the Piper of Hamlin, who he really is, the historical events he witnessed, and his relationship to Ladle Rat. Most of all, why they call him the Black Death.12) Toot...

    • ASIN: B00C1MZN5C

  • Tooth and Nail: The Story of the Rabbit in Australia

    Tooth and Nail is an indispensable history of how Europeans, through the introduction of a single species, changed Australia forever. Tooth and Nail is a beautifully written and wonderfully entertaining history about human reactions to the rabbit. A survivor of drought, fire, flood, diseases, predators and poisons, this small and rather attractive creature has irrevocably transformed our environment and influenced social, political and cultural life in this country. Coman describes everything from nineteenth-century poisoning techniques to destroying rabbit warrens with explosives, from the many weird theories circulating as to how to destroy the rabbit to Louis Pasteur's attempts to infect Australian rabbits with chicken cholera. He tells the extraordinary postwar story of the battle against the rabbit, including the unprecedented impact of myxomatosis and rabbit haemorrhagic disease. Brian Coman was research scientist with the Victorian Department of Natural Resources for twenty-three years and is currently an Honorary Associate in Humanities at La Trobe University, Bendigo. He has been a contributor to numerous book and journal publications, and a collection of his essays, A Loose Canon, was published in 2007. textpublishing.com.au 'Splendid...so deeply informed, so fair-minde...

    • ASIN: B005651R1A